CONNECT with us
New South Wales

New South Wales

New South Wales

New South Wales

Check the ABSA Calendar for all 2018 events.


NSW Committee

Kate Kovacs, Loreto Normanhurst, Chair

Sam Cocks, Tara Anglican Girls' School, Vice Chair

Nonie Ayling, Wenona, Secretary

Tim Jenkinson, The Kings School, Tudor House

Sue Newton, Ascham

Brian Sullivan, Knox Grammar School

Adrian Byrne, Saint Ignatius College, Riverview

Nathanael Coull, Newington College

Maryanne O'Donoghue, St Vincent's College

Stephanie Thomas, New England Girls' School


Al Miller - Chair and representative on the National Board
Jill Miller  - Secretary
Rochelle Wiley
Gareth Downey
Sue Newton
Catherine Wood
Pauline Turner
Tina Twigg
David Drain
Brian Sullivan

NSW Committee Minutes

ABSA - Australian Boarding Schools Association